Announcement: April 6 2016

First of all, thank you all very much for coming to read the OVRMMO translation and Wfb, as well as for everyone’s comments and donations!

I try to limit myself to announcements in my notes on the chapters so I don’t bog down peoples’ read queues, but this time I wanted to make it separate.

I have officially started updates on my webcomic site, [klinH Comics].
Unlike Wfb, the stories are largely more Western in style, but if you don’t mind such things, please check it out.

The story updated the most often is Classism, a fantasy-adventure party rpg type story, but probably the most popular is Gijinkaa Pokemon parody that I started for fun.

Fun fact: Honyakusite was supposed to be a supplement to the webcomic site, but it’s kind of become the opposite lol.

With whatever you come back for, I hope to remain in your care, whether it’s translation, original writing, or comics. Thanks for everyone’s support!



Leave a Reply

