Vending Machine

[I, who was Reborn as a Vending Machine, am Loitering Around in the Labyrinth]

This is a translation of the web novel version of Jidou Hanbaiki ni Umarekawatta ore wa Meikyuu o Samayou by HiruKuma.
Purchase the Light Novel here:
Vol1 Vol2 Vol3


He, who was an authentic Vending Machine maniac, died from a traffic accident while protecting a vending machine.

He, who had expected that his life was finished, woke up in a lake shore surrounded by abundant nature.

He didn’t understand what had happened to himself―― He only knew that he had become a vending machine.

Alone in the labyrinth of another world. . . As he wander alone, he met a lone girl, and that cause the story to change.

My own synopsis:
Sassy vending machine trolls everyone while enjoying life in a labyrinth.


The previous chapters can be found:
[here] at

  1. The Work of Rebuilding
  2. Gold Coins and Silver Coins
  3. The Adult Vending Machine
  4. Lottery
  5. Abduction
  6. Abductors
  7. Magic Tool Engineer Hyurumi
  8. The Way to Satisfy Desire
  9. Whereabouts
  10. As a Vending Machine Maniac
  11. Together with You
  12. The Devotion to You
  13. Threat
  14. Overthrow, Chain Restaurant!
  15. Expedition and Bargaining
  16. Canned Oden
  17. Spring is Coming
  18. Companion for the Journey
  19. Dealing with Alligators
  20. Alligator Killing
  21. The Fighting Vending Machine
  22. Falling
  23. A New Power
  24. A New Meeting
  25. Demons of Gluttony
  26. Four Animals and a Machine
  27. Honoo-Kyou-Hone-Ma
  28. Convergence
  29. Search and Destroy
  30. Secret Plans
  31. Extinguishing Fire
  32. The Final Blow
    Volume 3
  33. The Maze Level’s Community
  34. Not Quite the Ideal Hero
  35. The Perimeter
  36. Reality and Fantasy
  37. Mishael
  38. Pursuer
  39. It’s Been A While Since the Seiryu Lake Level
  40. Fake
  41. Contest
  42. On the Day of the Eating Contest
  43. Victors and Prizes
  44. The Starting Level
  45. The Orphanage and the Vending Machine
  46. Night at the Starting Level
  47. A New Level
  48. Against Ghosts
  49. Special Training
  50. Members
  51. Corpse Demon
  52. Plans from Now On
  53. The Battle Begins
  54. The Power of One Person and One Box