Isekai Izakaya [Nobu]

[Another World’s Izakaya [Nobu]]
by SemiGawaNatsuKana/OsakaJuuNanaNenSemi
There is an unusual shop in the back alleys of the Old Capital .
Izakaya ” Nobu ”
This is the small legend revolving around a certain tavern.

Continued at: xantandminions

Chapter List:

  1. The Potato in Oden Pt1
  2. The Potato in Oden Pt2




the below are


The Cheeky Fifth Son of a Noble

*Note: Not incest

“Living Catastrophe”, “A Handsome Disappointment”, “Little Monster”, “Sister Lover”
As a result of living freely after reincarnating into a fantasy world, Laurie has been called all sorts of things for all sorts of reasons. Not that he cares in the slightest.
With more than enough ability to live his life as he pleases without worrying about the consequences, his rules for living are only these:

1: Do as I please to have the least regrets!
2: Do as I please to avoid being used by others!
3: Do as I please … … and try hard to avoid accidentally destroying the world. (Note: Important! Must remember #3!)

Living as he pleases and aiming for the goal of “One woman happily living by my side,” Yoshio Itsuki – ah, that’s not right – Lawrence Baxter present and accounted for!

Chapter List:

  1. Prologue: The Scandals of Duke Baxter

  2. A Handsome but Disappointing Man
  3. The Acquaintance of the Gods
  4. A Reincarnated Person

    Devil’s Pointe
  5. A Doting Brother
  6. The Warden of Devil’s Pointe
  7. The Witch’s Apprentice

Bookstore with White Jade Wings

A modern-day college student, the good-natured and rash Yuan Chenglei, is hired to work part-time at a bookstore with a beautiful boss with a big, big secret. Cultivators exist?!

As Yuan Chenglei gets to know more and more about the world of cultivation, the world of cultivation gets to know more and more about him! Are both sides able to handle the culture shock?

Chapter List:

  1. The Mysterious Baiyu Yi Bookstore
  2. The Mysterious Owner’s Suspicious Visitors
  3. Chapter 3: The Rash Store-hand
  4. Culture Shock
  5. The Mysterious World of Modern Cultivation
  6. The Girl in the Case
  7. The End of the Surging Waves Sect
  8. To Cultivate or Not
  9. This is… Cultivation?

Nai’s Five Senses

Before Nai Asano died, she was robbed of her 5 senses  and all the abilities she inherited from her ancestors- by a demon god from another world! Reincarnated into that other world, she is greeted by an apologetic goddess:

“We were only able to recover these three abilities you had from your ancestors. We’re sorry!”

The 3 abilities from her ancestors were:
‘Divine Archer’ – Nasu no Yoichi
‘Noble Sorcerer’ –  Abe no Seimei
‘Mighty Demon Killer’ – Minamoto Yorimitsu

Together with the 3-legged crow Mukuro, who served Abe no Seimei, Nai must defeat the remaining devils who possess her senses – all without her sight, hearing, taste, smell, and touch.

Chapter List:

  1. Prologue: The Arbitrator
  2. The Death of Nai Asano

Hatsuga-Hime’s Bad Day

Fluvia Dellarose was Supposed to be an Otome Game’s Mini-Boss Villain, but Her Strong Maternal Instincts Prevailed! – As Expected of a Former Single-Mom.

In the otome game, [Love that Breaks Bonds], Ryllia Piermont is one of the main rivals, a villainous woman who seeks to devour marry a man of high-standing to gain power despite already having a fiance. Blackmailing, threatening, and tricking her way through the story, the person who made it all possible for Ryllia was the sickly Fluvia Dellarose, the younger twin sister of Ryllia’s naive and arrogant fiance, and a secret wielder of the illegal Ghost Arts.

The tragic sub-villain, Fluvia Dellarose’s life went something like this:

  •  Lose magic
  • gain Ghost Arts
  • build the family estate up based on blackmail and illicit knowledge
  • get sweet-talked by Brother’s fiancee
  • become devoted to Ryllia
  • orchestrate many of Ryllia’s dirty deeds
  • get thrown away by Ryllia
  • attack the Heroine
  • get executed when Ghost Arts are found out

That’s how it was supposed to go, but…

Mother, Father, properly scold your selfish son! Do you mean for it to become a habit?! Brother, I will raise you into a good man!
Hmm… our connections with the other nobles are shaky, and Mother has an inferiority complex so she doesn’t like socializing? Very well! I will turn the areas of yourself you hate into those you take pride in!
Eh? There’s movement in the dark underbelly of the city that must be dealt with? … And just what are you going to do if my naive father hears of it? Bring the reports to me!

Ghost Arts? Hmph! As if I would learn something illegal! Do you have any idea what kind of influence I will have on the children(Mother/Father/Brother)?! You don’t understand just how easily influenced these people (my precious, adorably foolish family members) are!

Besides why should I, who was spurned by love and had to raise my child all by myself in the previous life, follow some sort of love-story script in the current life?

In this life, I will live to see my grandkids this time!

Chapter List:

  1. Prologue
  2. Fluvia Accepts Her Place
  3. Fluvia Takes Note of Her Situation
  4. Fluvia Encounters the First Event
  5. Fluvia… (title at end)
  6. Fluvia has Caught the Eye of a Troublesome Person
  7. Fluvia Begins to Cheat
  8. Fluvia Inspires Some Old Men
  9. Fluvia is Consulted About Healthcare (1)
  10. Fluvia Enters the Kitchen
  11. Fluvia Meets the Mysterious Patient
  12. Fluvia Focuses on Mother and Brother
  13. Fluvia Talks with Beth
  14. Fluvia Sponsors Olive Oil
  15. Fluvia meets the Steward
  16. Fluvia Begins
  17. Fluvia and the Steward Apprentice
    16.5. In An Other Future: Edgar Henry
  18. Fluvia Considers Both Stewards
  19. Fluvia Learns about Taxes
  20. Fluvia Investigates Again
  21. Fluvia Speaks to Father
  22. Fluvia’s Steward Lays a Foundation
  23. Fluvia Returns Home